Skip to product information
1 of 1

Greta Van Fleet Starcatcher [White/Glitter LP]

Greta Van Fleet Starcatcher [White/Glitter LP]

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $38.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out

GRAMMY-winning band Greta Van Fleet consists of 3 brothers – Josh Kiszka (vocals), Jake Kiszka (guitar) and
Sam Kiszka (bass/keyboards) – as well as Danny Wagner (drums). Together, they have performed across multiple
continents, sold over 3.5M records and 1M tickets worldwide. Their much anticipated 3rd studio album Starcatcher,
produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile) and recorded at RCA Studios in Nashville, is set for
release via Lava/Republic Records. Indie Exclusive White/Glitter LP.


Track Listing
1.Fate Of The Faithful, 2.Waited All Your Life, 3.The Falling Sky, 4.Sacred The Thread, 5.Runway Blues 1.The
Indigo Streak, 2.Frozen Light, 3.The Archer, 4.Meeting The Master, 5.Farewell For Now

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 07/21/2023

Low stock: 5 left

View full details